Gorakhpur Election Result 2019

Gorakhpur Election Result 2019 Ravindra Shyamnarayan Shukla Alias ​​Ravi Kishan of BJP defeated Gorakhpur Lok Sabha with 3,01,664 votes, beating Rambhuala Nishad of SP. Ravindra Shyamnarayan Shukla Alias Ravi Kishan who secured 7,17,122 votes.

Ravindra Shyamnarayan Shukla Alias Ravi Kishan of BJP is that the incumbent MP of the Gorakhpur body. Gorakhpur Lok Sabha body falls within the locality of Uttar Pradesh. Gorakhpur Rural, Gorakhpur Urban, Caimpiyarganj, Pipraich, Sahajanwa square measure the assembly constituencies factored in Gorakhpur Lok Sabha body.

This body has witnessed 58.02% of the amount for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. A complete of eleven candidates contested during this body. Gorakhpur could be a Lok Sabha / Parliamentary body in Poorvanchal region of Uttar Pradesh in North Asian country. This semi-urban general body has associate calculable scheduled Caste population of 16.72% and a scheduled Tribe population of 0.32%. The calculable attainment level of Gorakhpur is 71.47% within the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, there have been a complete of 1954081 eligible electors and also the numerical quantity was calculated confused. Scroll Down for Know More Gorakhpur Election Result 2019

Gorakhpur Lok Sabha Elections and Results 2009 vs. 2014

The seat visited the polls on part seven on Sunday, May 19, 2019. In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, Adityanath of BJP won during this seat by defeating the SP candidate by a margin of 3,12,783 votes that was 30.07% of the entire votes polled within the body. BJP had a vote share of 51.83% in 2014 within the seat. There has been a complete of fifteen contestants in 2014. In 2009, Adityanath of BJP emerged victorious during this seat by defeating the BSP candidate by a margin of 2,20,271 votes that was 29.33% of the entire votes polled. BJP had a vote share of 53.68% in 2019, within the body.

There have been twenty six contestants in 2009. The numerical quantity within the 2014 Parliamentary polls within the seat was 54.67% and in 2009, the body registered 44.27% turnout throughout polling. Gorakhpur is one of the 80 local districts of Uttar Pradesh. During the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, 1,904,498 people were registered in Gorakhpur. 1,055,476 of them male and 849,022 female. The body had seen a 54.62% of the vote in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Gorakhpur Election Result 2019, the number of men is 53.98% and 55.41 small voters dressed to vote.

A complete of fifteen candidates contested during this body — Astbhuja Prasad Tripathi, Adityanath, Rajmati Nishad, Ram Bhual Nishad, indra Deo Yadava, Faiz Ahamad Faizi, Munna, Rajit Mishra, Rajesh, Radhe Mohan Misra, Mohd. Waseem Khan, Subash Kumar Maurya, Achhe Lal Gupta, Ashok, Ramkishun.

The participation of women candidates in this place is one thing. In Gorakhpur, Bhojpuri wizard Ravi Kishan, a final minute selection for the BJP on the seat, has polled over 7 lakhs votes, the very best ever for any candidate on the seat since 1952 once the primary Lok Sabha election was control within the body. Mr. Kishan’s winning margin on the seat could be a very little over three large integer votes over his nearest rival, a Samajwadi Party candidate, who polled concerning three large integer 15,000 votes. Adult male Kishan managed to urge concerning 60 per cent of the votes.

Gorakhpur Parliamentary Constituency Election and Results Update

Gorakhpur Election Result 2019 is historically a BJP bastion, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath had won from the Gorakhpur seat 5 times consecutively in 1998, 1999, 2004, 2009 and 2014. The seat was conjointly depicted by Adityanath’s guru, Mahant Avaidyanath for 3 terms – 1989, 1991 and 1996. The Gorakhpur parliamentary body saw a short modification in leadership in 2017 by-poll once united opposition candidate Praveen Kumar Nishad won the seat by a margin of 21,881 votes. SP candidate Pravin Kumar Nishad got 456,437, whereas his rival BJP’s Upendra Dutt Shukla secured 434,476 votes.

Meanwhile, The BJP has secured 59 out of 80 seats in Uttar Pradesh. PM Modi, Rajnath Singh, Smriti Irani, Hema Malini square measures the outstanding BJP leaders who have won the 2019 Lok Sabha election from their individual constituencies. Meanwhile, The BJP has secured 59 out of 80 seats in Uttar Pradesh leaders who have won the 2019 Lok Sabha election from their individual constituencies. During the Lok Sabha elections, all eyes are now on the headquarters of Gorakhpur Election Result 2019 in Uttar Pradesh.

The BJP had to face defeat within the last by-election on the normal seat of Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath. To regain its lost seat, BJP had fielded Bhojpuri screen actor Ravi Kishan this point. Rambhual Nishad from SP-BSP alliance and Madhusudan Tiwari from Congress have contested against him.

Ravi Kishan has won Gorakhpur Lok Sabha seat with a margin of 3,01,664 votes whereas Rambhual Nishad had to face defeat on behalf of the SP-BSP alliance. Let us inform that within the Lok Sabha by-elections control in 2018, Upendra Shukla of BJP lost to SP candidate Pravin Nishad by nearly 20,000 votes from here. In Gorakhpur, Nishad has the very best variety of 3.50 lakhs voters, then there square measure concerning 1.5 lakhs  Muslims, 2 lakhs Yadavs, 2 lakhs Dalits, concerning 3 lakhs Brahmins, 80,000 Rajputs and lots of little and massive castes.

Related Posts

3 thoughts on “Gorakhpur Election Result 2019

  1. A lot of thanks for your whole labor on this website. My daughter take interest in doing research and it’s obvious why. A number of us know all concerning the compelling manner you render important tactics by means of your web blog and in addition strongly encourage contribution from some others about this matter plus our daughter is in fact studying so much. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. Your doing a really good job. blog
    I always use url shortener
    It is very helpful.

  2. Pingback: Gorakhpur Election Result 2019: Votes 2009 vs. ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.